Other offers

To further promote entrepreneurial skills, a wide range of external courses and training is available to those interested in setting up a business or improve their entrepreneurial skills.

Future.Preneurship

The Future.preneurship program offers insights into the fascinating world of a startup. As part of this program, students are given the opportunity to actively support a startup and further develop their entrepreneurial, innovative, and results-oriented thinking through weekly training sessions.

Who can apply?

Anyone aged 20-30 who has a valid Swiss work permit may apply for this program.

More information: Future.preneurship

Future.Preneurship for Companies

The Future.preneurship program helps startups, innovation labs, and incubators with the search for motivated trainees.

Business Tools

Under the joint sponsorship of the University of Zurich, ETH Zurich, and the Zurich University of Applied Sciences, Business Tools AG offers various continuing education courses. The offering includes courses on founding a company, management, methodological and personal competence.

More information: Business Tools

SEIF Impact Academy

The SEIF Impact Academy offers impact-driven businesses targeted support in crucial areas of the market entry and growth phase of your impact driven business. The aim is to prepare your startup for impact investments through individual coaching, input sessions by experts, and a supplementing online library.

More information: SEIF Impact Academy

Circular Economy Switzerland

In recent years, various projects in the field of circular economy have emerged in Switzerland. A core team of dedicated organizations has joined forces for this purpose under the name of Circular Economy Switzerland. The core team of Circular Economy Switzerland and has already implements 7 innovative projects and acts as a catalyst for a new Swiss-wide movement in the circular economy.

More information about upcoming events: Circular Economy Switzerland

Weitere Angebote

Zur weiteren Förderung unternehmerischer Kompetenzen oder zur Verbesserung unternehmerischer Fähigkeiten, steht Gründungsinteressierten eine breite Auswahl an externen Kursen und Trainings zur Verfügung.

Future.preneurship

Das Future.preneurship Programm ermöglicht interessierten Innovatoren den Einblick in die faszinierende Welt eines Startups. Studierende erhalten dabei die Möglichkeit im Rahmen des Future.preneurship Programms, ein Startup tatkräftig zu unterstützen und können durch wöchentliche Trainings ihr unternehmerisches, innovatives und wirkungsorientiertes Denken weiter ausbauen.

Wer kann sich bewerben?

Bewerben können sich Interessierte zwischen 20-30 Jahre mit gültiger Arbeitserlaubnis für die Schweiz.

Mehr Informationen: Future.preneurship für Studierende

Future.preneurship für Unternehmen

Das Future.preneurship Programm für Unternehmen unterstützt Startups, Innovationslabore und Inkubatoren bei der Suche nach motivierten Praktikanten.

Mehr Informationen zum Future.preneurship Programm für Unternehmen

Business Tools

Die Business Tools AG bietet unter gemeinsamer Trägerschaft der Universität Zürich, ETH Zürich und Zürcher Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften (ZHAW) verschiedene Weiterbildungskurse an. Das Angebot umfasst Kurse rund um die Themen Gründung, Management, Methoden- sowie Selbstkompetenz.

Mehr Informationen: Business Tools

SEIF Impact Academy

Die SEIF Impact Academy bietet gezielte Unterstützung für wirkungsorientierte Unternehmen beim Markteintritt und während der Wachstumsphase. Ziel ist es, die Startups durch individuelles Coaching, Input Sessions mit Experten und ergänzenden online Ressourcen für Impact Investments vorzubereiten.

Mehr Informationen: SEIF Impact Academy

Circular Economy Switzerland

In den letzten Jahren sind in der Schweiz verschiedene Projekte im Bereich der Kreislaufwirtschaft entstanden. Ein Kernteam aus engagierten Organisationen hat sich zu diesem Zweck unter dem Namen Circular Economy Switzerland  zusammengeschlossen. Bis heute werden bereits 7 Projekte umgesetzt und das Kernteam von Circular Economy Switzerland wirkt als Impulsgeber für eine neue, schweizweite Bewegung der Kreislaufwirtschaft.

Mehr Informationen zu bevorstehenden Events: Circular Economy Switzerland