Contact

UZH Space Hub - Zurich Headquarters

University of Zurich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
CH-8057 Zurich
Switzerland
+41 44 63 54060
spacehub@innovation.uzh.ch

Director:
Prof. Dr. Dr. Oliver Ullrich, oliver.ullrich@uzh.ch

R&D and Operations:
Dr. Svantje Tauber, svantje.tauber@uzh.ch
Dr. Claudia Röösli, claudia.roeoesli@geo.uzh.ch

Aviation:
Dr. Erich Meier, erich.meier@geo.uzh.ch

Astrophysics:
Prof. Dr. Romain Teyssier, romain.teyssier@uzh.ch

Earth Observation:
Prof. Dr. Michael Schaepman, michael.schaepman@geo.uzh.ch

Space Life Sciences:
Dr. Cora Thiel, cora.thiel@uzh.ch

Administration:
Kathrin Honegger M.Sc., kathrin.honegger@uzh.ch

Communication:
Laura Cabrera Mendoza, laura.cabreramendoza@anatomy.uzh.ch

Website:
Monika Sebele, monika.sebele@uzh.ch

UZH Space Hub - Kennedy Space Center

University of Zurich Space Hub
Space Life Sciences Laboratory (SLSL)
Kennedy Space Center
STD 190
505 Odyssey Way, Exploration Park
FL 32953, United States of America
Ashleigh Ruggles, aruggles@explorationpark.net

UZH Innovation Coordination

Dr. Maria Olivares
Head of Innovation
maria.olivares@uzh.ch
+41 44 63 44923